Delta School District - international programs

Delta School District International Programs Team

For prompt student support, please contact any of our staff in the International Programs Office below.

  • Dr. Deirdre Annett
    Director of International Education - Admissions, Custodian, Operations
    DAnnett@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 616 9565
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Karen Symonds
    Diretora do Distrito - Apoio ao estudante do ensino médio
    ksymonds@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5372
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 396 6862
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Lynedah Vartell
    Vice-diretora do Distrito - Apoio ao estudante do ensino médio
    lvartell@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5332
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 346 1325
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Israel Aucca
    Gerente de Marketing - Apoio Português/Espanhol
    iaucca@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Corrine Hamilton
    Coordinador do Districto - Apoio ao estudante de primária
    chamilton@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5394
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Kerstin Dashkewytch
    Coordinadora de Homestay - North Delta (Burnsview, Sands & Seaquam Secondary)
    kdashkewytch@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5352
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Teri Gallant
    Coordinadora de Homestay - Ladner & Tsawwassen
    tgallant@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5399
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Gillian Patrick
    Coordinadora de Homestay - North Delta (North Delta & Delview Secondary)
    gpatrick@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5385
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Tania Hope
    Coordinadora de Homestay
    thope@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5396
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 612 1465
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Lily Yang
    Pessoal de apoio Chines
    dyang@godelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5344
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 790 9304
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Akane Nishikiori
    Pessoal de apoio Japonês
    anishikiori@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 841 0123
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Elaine Chu
    Pessoal de apoio Coreano
    EChu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5305
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 778 988 6069
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Carolyn McGreer
    Assistente Administrativo
    cmcgreer@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5367
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Nicholas Pinter
    Contador intermediário
    npinter@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5327
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Pam Penuta
    Assistente Administrativo
    ppenuta@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Charmaine Roseler
    Secretário de registros e admissões
    croseler@godelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5302
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email